Religiöse Kulturen im Europa des 19. und 20. Jahrhunderts
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel E-Mail
Baumeister, Martin Prof. Dr.  martin.baumeister@lmu.de
Białecki, Konrad Dr.  konrad.bialecki@interia.pl
Bischof, Franz Xaver Prof. Dr.  fxbischof@lmu.de
Bloemer, Julia M.Sc.
Brenner, Michael Prof. Dr.  michael.brenner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Brück, Michael von Prof. em. Dr.  mareile.vaupel@lmu.de
Calic, Marie-Janine Prof. Dr.  mj.calic@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Čapková, Kateřina Mgr. Ph.D. capkova@usd.cas.cz
Černá, Jana Mgr.
Dittrich, Lisa Dr. 
Dobeš, Adam Mgr.
Fasora, Lukáš Prof. Mgr. Ph.D fasora@phil.muni.cz
Figura, Marek Prof. Dr.  mfigura@amu.edu.pl
Fischer, Karsten Prof. Dr.  sekretariat.fischer@gsi.uni-muenchen.de
Graf, Friedrich Wilhelm Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c.  FriedrichW.Graf@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Hanuš, Jiří Prof. PhDr. Ph.D. jhanus@phil.muni.cz
Havelka, Miloš Prof. PhDr. CSc. milos.havelka@fhs.cuni.cz
Herbasch, Josef M.A.
Hey, Katharina M.A.
Hinc, Alina Dr.  alahinc@amu.edu.pl
Husák, Petr Mgr.
Kandert, Josef Prof. PhDr. CSc.
Khunchukashvili, David M.A.
Kołacki, Jerzy Prof. Dr.  jkolacki@wp.pl
Kořínková, Šárka Mgr.
Kropáček, Luboš Prof. PhDr. CSc. lubos.kropacek@ff.cuni.cz
Kucharska, Alina Mgr.
Kunštát, Miroslav PhDr. Ph.D miroslav.kunstat@post.cz
Leber, Christoffer M.A.
Lenhard, Philipp Dr. 
Lepp, Claudia Prof. Dr.  ccl@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Luft, Robert Dr.  robert.luft@extern.lrz-muenchen.de
Makowski, Krzysztof Prof. Dr.  makmak@amu.edu.pl
Máliková, Michaela Mgr. et Mgr.
Mannert, Pascale M.A.
Matějka, Ondřej PhDr. Ph.D. matejka@fsv.cuni.cz
Matusik, Przemysław Prof. Dr.  pamatusik@wp.pl
Molik, Witold Prof. Dr.  witmol@amu.edu.pl
Muchowski, Piotr Prof. Dr.  piotr.muchowski@amu.edu.pl
Nešpor, Zdeněk R. Prof. PhDr. PhD. zdenek.nespor@soc.cas.cz
Nickelsen, Kärin Prof. Dr.  K.Nickelsen@lmu.de
Niedhammer, Martina Dr.  m.niedhammer@extern.lrz-muenchen.de
Osterkamp, Jana Prof. Dr.  jana.osterkamp@extern.lrz-muenchen.de
Poetke, Fabian M.A.
Pučálková, Ester Mgr.
Rogoziński, Tomasz Mgr.
Schulze Wessel, Martin Prof. Dr.  Martin.SchulzeWessel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Spenninger, Claus M.A.
Stoklásková, Zdeňka PhDr. Ph.D stoklas@phil.muni.cz
Szłapka, Mateusz Mgr.
Trees, Pascal Dr. 
Velek, Luboš PhDr. PhD. velek.lubos@volny.cz
Wajroch, Agnieszka Mgr. 
Weber, Fabian M.A.
Witkowski, Rafał Prof. Dr.  rwitkows@amu.edu.pl
Zachariáš, Jan M.A.
Zimmermann, Niklas M.A.
Zouzal, Tomáš PhDr.
Zückert, Martin Dr.  martin.zueckert@extern.lrz-muenchen.de